Board of Directors

Larry Godson, PresidentPage Not Found

The page you were looking for could not be found.

Check the URL for errors.

Joseph Standing Bear, Vice President

James Arbuthnot, Secretary/Associate Director

Dave Findley, Treasurer/Director

John Banaszak, Director

Mary Cray, Director

Rita Dowd, Director

Dr. Earl Gose, Director

Rita McCabe, Director

Jack Monson, Director

Patricia Reaves, Director

Dr. Drew Reaves, Director

Shirley Slanker, Associate Director

Jeff Swano, Associate Director

Nate Fremont, Associate Director

James Hodapp, Associate Director

Frank Martino, Associate Director

Dr. E. J. Neafsey, Associate Director